ULM Greek Life Community Q&A Session

Join the University of Louisiana Monroe Greek Life Staff for a Q&A session about our Greek Life Community. These sessions are for incoming students and their parents. We will host two sessions dedicated on how to join our Greek Life community, with individual sessions focused on our Panhellenic Council and Interfraternity Council recruitment process, or our National Pan-Hellenic Council and membership intake process.

Schedule:
Tuesday, July 7th 6:30p.m.
Tuesday, July 28th 6:30p.m.

Each registration counts as one viewer, and participation is capped at a certain amount of viewers per session. We recommend students and parents attend together when possible to accommodate as many participants as possible.

Once you are slotted into an information session, we will email you the link for the webinar.

In order to ensure as many people as possible their preferred session, you need to register by 12:00PM CDT (1:00PM EDT/10:00AM PDT) the day before. If a session is on Tuesday July 7th, the cutoff will be on Monday July 6th at 12:00PM CDT.

If necessary, as a professional courtesy, please cancel your registration at least 48 hours prior to the workshop.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
  ____             ___    __  __   ____          
| __ ) __ _ / _ \ | \/ | | _ \ __ __
| _ \ / _` | | (_) | | |\/| | | |_) | \ \ / /
| |_) | | (_| | \__, | | | | | | __/ \ V /
|____/ \__, | /_/ |_| |_| |_| \_/
|_|
Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.